• Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price



from Ministry of Spontaneous Composition, released March 11, 2016
Ben Azzara - drums
Chris Brown - bass and electronics
John Kamman - guitar
Jonathan Matis - electric piano
Ben Redwine - clarinet
Patrick Whitehead - trumpet/flugelhorn

Mixed by TJ Lipple
Mastered by Michelle Mancini at Larrabee Sound Studios


all rights reserved


If you like DC Improvisers Collective (DCIC), you may also like: